Thread: Can i download mp3 directly to my iPad device

Can i download mp3 directly to my iPad device

Hey friends I am a freak about Apple devices and recently I have bought the Apple iPad and so far so long I am loving it. I am a sound editor and need to frequently download tracks of my interest from the internet. So is there a way I can download these tracks straight away into the browser and import them into the iTunes application on my Apple iPad so that I can instantly listen those tracks. So is there a better alternative to achieve the motive.

Re: Can i download mp3 directly to my iPad device

There is an application named as the “Downloads HD” which will allow the user to download almost all types of files. When you open this application, the graphical user interface will look like those usual browsers. I have personally checked it, what I did was went to a site that offered free mp3s and I found it quite amazing as I was able to download mp3 without any trouble. But the problem was I could not import the mp3 tracks to the iPod application.

I want to suggest you that the “Download HD” application will work alright but you may face a problem as it will import the mp3 tracks to your iPod device but it will allow you to open your mp3 tracks in other applications that you may have installed. And one more thing that not only mp3 files but it will ven allow you to import other file format as well. One more thing that you can do is e-mail the files to your account. After which you can open your e-mail on your iPad and then download the mp3 track.