Thread: Downloading USB driver For WD SES Devices

Downloading USB driver For WD SES Devices

I have been using the passport WD device since 2 yrs and have been using it for many of the works that is being done by me for the office basis. Recently I have by mistakenly formatted the passport that I was using, and was unaware that how did it happened to it. Because of this I have lost all of my drivers and software’s that was present in it. But now I am planning to install all the files in the new notebook that I am using. But the main thing is that we have been getting error message of it, and because of it I have lost most of the directory details and many of the information that was present in it. Please help me out with this.

Re: Downloading USB driver For WD SES Devices

You can just download the files from the internet or it is that you can just make the use of the CD that is being provided by it. In which you can get the details of the software’s and also the list of the details of the driver files that can be used by you for the portable that you are using. And SES devices are such that you can get the software for this if you search out the net and you will get it on free. These driver’s files once when you have downloaded you just have to apply it to the system that you are using.

And the other option for you is that you can directly download all the files from the windows update and then just see that whether it is working out for the system that you are using. SES devices are connected to the certain files that is directly related to the folders that is working for the system and also you just have to download it from specific location or just make the use of the files for the system that you are using.