Thread: Note Taking application for Apple iPad

Note Taking application for Apple iPad

Hi all, I am a college student and recently bought the apple ipad, this very much impressed me with all of its inbuilt features and also with the looks of this device, though this is a advanced technology and having all the latest feature so I am not having such information’s regarding all of its features. I am willing to make note with into this apple device, this will very much help me regarding my daily works. But the problem is I am not having any such about any application, by which I can make notes into the device. So is there anyone having information regarding any application that I can use with a very easy and good interface with its very essential features. Any input will be appreciated.

Re: Note Taking application for Apple iPad

A default note taking application is featured with the apple, this you can collect this from the Apple store. The note taking application that comes for iPhone and iPad touch is relatively limited features. Do not panic, excellent YouNote will quickly fill this small gap. You add that the services offered exceed expectations, but let's get to the point. This small block virtual memo will give you the opportunity to take all kinds of notes. You can make a memo text, voice (using the microphone of the iPod), script (by making a drawing with your finger), or Web camera. it will be possible to achieve a score combining several types of recording. The notes produced can be changed at will, or associated with labels. This will also give you the ability to save all of your notes in a compressed archive format.ZIP.