Thread: Export playlists from iPod

Export playlists from iPod

I am having a Apple ipod, this very much impressed me with all of its features and with the looks of it into a very small device, though I am here with a small problem with this device, which is I am a school student and I am not able to export the playlist from my ipod to my PC. Is here anyone having any information reading this topic, any input will be appreciated greatly. I tried with the itune application, but shows me a Unicode error message. So I was not able to do the export of the play-list.

Re: Export playlists from iPod

As per my opinion regarding the problem that you mentioned in your post with the itunes application, I recommend you to make sure that you are using the latest version of this application, open the application and check the version of that application. Few months ago I was also facing relevant issue with the export of the playlist from my ipod touch to my apple Mac OSX compatible laptop. Try width this, I hope by update the itune version from the next time the Unicode error will not appear again.

Reload the itune application in your iphone smart phone, by this the problem might also be overcome. One of my friend was encountered this problem just few months ago after that he simply research on this, and after this he found this reload process as a recommended, and applied this. Download eth desire version that should be compatible with the apple model that you are using, install into that and restart the device for apply the updated files, go through this. Otherwise check the tech support in the apple web site for this problem.