Thread: Is iPhone 5 Going to feature A5 processor

Is iPhone 5 Going to feature A5 processor

I have been using the iPhone since 3 yrs and have got some of the better experiences of using this phone. I have never used any other phone other than that of the iPhone, but the main problem is that now I am planning to get the new phone that can be used by me, because I am just got bored with the older version of it. Now I am planning to make the use of some of the other processor in it. But I have heard that the new iPhone is having the A5 processor in it. But I am just not sure that whether it is right or not. Please help me out with the detailed information for this so that I can buy this phone in the near future.

Re: Is iPhone 5 Going to feature A5 processor

The iPhone 5, is the next evolution of the smartphone and it does not look likely to iPhone 4 that has been launched by the Apple previously. And also it is being said that the site has been engaged out with well-informed sources so that you can get the more details regarding this phone. The iPhone 5 should not be a copy of his predecessor but it is said to be improved, as the iPhone 3G with the improved services of the 3G overlooked in it. The iPhone 5 also will carry a processor using an Apple A5 ARM Cortex-A9 dual core.

And also the phones has made a lot of the news that the phone will be released out sooner, and it seems that the iPhone 5 is a subject of many rumors with the various details of the systems that is being used in the phone. And also the latest of the version will be used on the future smartphone from Apple that the iPhone will be equipped with a 5 3D screen that is also soon going to be released. It is a source who works in a company that manufactures these screens has spilled the beans. The iPhone 5 could have a 3D screen similar to the new console from Nintendo: the 3DS.