Thread: Which one would be better htc desire or desire z?

Which one would be better htc desire or desire z?

I am new to this android world. So I have come here to ask some help from you all. I have heard about the two new android phones htc desire and desire z. I have seen both the phones and they are deadly in their designs and I have liked both the cell phones. So I was pretty confused with which cell phone I should go. So that’s when a idea came in my mind to better ask this from you all. So I am waiting for your responses whether with which android phone should i go. So do send me your responses I am waiting for them. So do reply as early as possible.

Re: Which one would be better htc desire or desire z?

If you are new to the android world then my advise would be to go with the desire .the htc desire has got a good looks and also the features are also quite interesting. Such that a new android user will get easily adjusted to. No doubt the htc desire z is far much better than the htc desire but htc desire is a good phone with some good basic features, that would be very easy for you to understand. If you are not satisfied with the answer I would advise you to search for the website which would give you the side by side comparison of the two products. So probably that would give you a better idea about it. So I expect this suggestion does helps you.