Thread: Dell latitude reboot automatically after plugin Nokia C3-01

Dell latitude reboot automatically after plugin Nokia C3-01

I recently bought a Nokia C3-01 mobile phone; this one very much impressed me with all its features and also with its looks. I also have windows 7 compatible Dell latitude laptop, this one also working fine. I usually connect my mobile with the laptop to access internet and sometimes for file or any content transferring. There I did not encounter any problem regarding the connectivity of my mobile into the laptop. But suddenly I encountered a problem, in the last night for internet accessing when I try to plug the mobile into system; the laptop instantly shuts down in its own. I just shocked, but after few minute it restarts in its own. I tried again, and same thing happened. I am a school student, so regarding these problems i am not having any such problem. So I am here for getting any solution or information about this problem. Any input will be appreciated greatly.

Re: Dell latitude reboot automatically after plugin Nokia C3-01

Did you install any third party software in your machine or apply any visual effect there? Because in few months back I was also encountered similar issue, which I was found at the last moment. Though this was also reboots whenever I plug m Nokia 3110 C mobile, I also thought that eth problem is for mobile or for the USB cable. But after a deep search in this I found that the problem is for the graphics software that installed earlier. So I instant remove that one and reboot the machine after that, by this the problem is solved, I would like to recommend to check your machine for this threat and get a confirmation about this problem.