Thread: How can i move my music from an ipod to my iphone 4

How can i move my music from an ipod to my iphone 4

Hi guys I am studying in college and im doin just fine. I am a crazy music lover. In fact listening to music is my passion, Some of my favourites are Enrique, Akon, Shamur, Britney spears, and many more. I have a whole collection of latest music in my ipod. Infact let me tell you that I have edited some of the songs using a sound editor and my friends just loved those remix. But I am in jeopardy because I have bought a new Apple iphone 4 and I am unable to move my music list from my Ipod to the new Iphone 4 that I bought. I am not so familiar with the iphone 4 and I need some guidance regarding this problem. Please guys I will be thankful if you help me out so that I can start listening to music on my iphone 4.

re: How can i move my music from an ipod to my iphone 4

So even you are a proud apple iphone 4 user like me, Great! The new apple iphone 4 is just awesome. The new iphone 4 has a 5 megapixel camera with a built in LED flash, this latest version is made of toughened glass and stainless steel, and it is thinner than ever at around 9.3mm. The new iPhone 4 has an IPS screen which has the ability to give four times the resolution as the previous version. My friend I think the best way is to copy your music tracks from your iPod to iTunes in computer and then try synchronizing them to your new iPhone 4. This is a possible way you can try so that you can easily transfer your music from the ipod and into your iphone 4.