Thread: Updating the version In Sony Xperia X10 Slowing Down the Phone

Updating the version In Sony Xperia X10 Slowing Down the Phone

I have been making the use of the phone of the Xperia since past 2 months and the thing is that the working of the phone is the best in terms of the touch resolution and also the phone is having the feature of the Wi-Fi and also many of the facilitates that can used for the well processing of the phone and also the fact is that the working of the phone is the best when I am just making use of it with the system of the phone that you are just making use of. I have just updated the version by just downloading some of the extra features that I am just making use of for the phone of the Xpreria that I am making use of. And also the main problem is that the phone is not working as it use to be when I just was making use of it at the start. Please provide me what is the best of the solutions that can work for the system that I am just making use of.

Re: Updating the version In Sony Xperia X10 Slowing Down the Phone

It is that you can just see that the working of the phone is depended when you are just making use of it. It happens that when you are just downloading the application in it, then it happens that the processes that are being used in the phone can be shared among the various application that you are just making use of. And also the fact is that the working of the phone is not being done out properly when any of the issues is being done with the download of the application that you are just making use of.