Thread: Unable to collect my iphone mail through Exchange 2003 ActiveSync

Unable to collect my iphone mail through Exchange 2003 ActiveSync

I am a network administrator: I am having 2003 server which is running exchange 2003. A gateway that is installed on ISA Server 2006. My Gateway has two network cards with a paw internal and one external connection for the internet. Allow me to spread my 2 main concerns:
    1) Locally, OWA and OMA working correctly. But by configuring an Exchange account on the iphone's boss, I accept the certificate issued by the server. But afterwards, the iphone cannot retrieve messages on server. I cannot send mail to another account from the iphone.
    Someone has an idea of what could be the basis of this problem?
    2) How should I install a certificate on my gateway so as to enable users to access OWA through internet? My gateway has two network cards (199.20.. And 10.10.25.69) Thank you for your contribution in addressing this concern.

Re: Unable to collect my iphone mail through Exchange 2003 ActiveSync