Thread: Bluetooth service is not working in my LG Voyager

Bluetooth service is not working in my LG Voyager

Yesterday morning when I tried to connect my newly purchased LG voyager smart phone with windows 7 compatible HP comapq laptop via Bluetooth, it simply directs that the device name is not getting by the machine, where as I was in the Bluetooth device list. Though I was using this device, with the same Bluetooth software application from more than 2 months, but it did not create any problem. Most of the times issue Bluetooth service for transferring any file from machine to mobile or vice-versa. I am not technical person, also the mobile is newly purchased, so I am not having such information regarding this. I think I am in right place, and hope someone from here will be help me to resolve this issue.

Re: Bluetooth service is not working in my LG Voyager

As per my knowledge about this type of problem the problem that you motioned in your post might be occluding for any problem in your machine. There is Bluetooth driver situated in your machine, whether you are using nay internal or external Bluetooth service, the driver will definitely be installed I your machine. I think the driver might be corrupted. For that I suggest you to proceed for device manager, and from there look for the device driver which is installed in your machine, locate and right click on it, choose the update option. It will collect the desire update version information from the manufacturer web site and directs you to install download in your machine, download and later install it in your machine. I hope by this you will be able to resolve the issue.