Thread: How to format memory card in sony ericsson W595?

How to format memory card in sony ericsson W595?

I’ve brought a new sony Ericson w595 mobile phone. It works good for a few days, but after that it performance become very slow. A few days back I’ve taken some songs from my friend via Bluetooth. After playing that songs performance of my phone become very slow. I think some kind of virus has entered in my phone and because of that my phone responding me very slow. Actually I don’t know the actual cause of problem, I’m not a techie. Please tell me why this problem is occurring in my phone or suggest me some tips to fix this problem. Please help me.

Re: How to format memory card in sony ericsson W595?

Your sony Ericson mobile is performing slow because of virus, you need to install antivirus in your mobile to remove a virus. You can download a antivirus from internet and install in your mobile. Scan your memory card with antivirus and remove the virus, after doing that you will not face this kind of problem. If you don’t want to do that then you need to format your memory card. Formatting a memory card is quite easy you will get this option in setting of your mobile. After formatting a memory card if you still face a problem then you need to take your mobile to a techie or service center, though you’re mobile are new you’ll get one year warranty for that, so don’t worry.