Thread: Best Choices Of the Three Phones N900, iPhone 4 Or Blackberry Bold

Best Choices Of the Three Phones N900, iPhone 4 Or Blackberry Bold

Hey friends I have been a tech freak ever since I have seen the new launches of gizmos that currently the mobile phone companies are making. This mobile phones are hardcore and has got multiple features in it. But I am planning to have a better phone for me which will help me out with various functioning and better functionality. I am confused between three phones i.e the Nokia N900, Iphone 4 and Bold. Please peoples lend me out your suggestions so that I can come up to a decision so as to which one to use as I am planning to shell out more money for such a mobile tell the best out of the three.

re: Best Choices Of the Three Phones N900, iPhone 4 Or Blackberry Bold

I would like you to take the details of the phones and specifications provided by them. Out of the three the Iphone 4 is said to the best and has got more features than the other three. The touch features that the phone is providing is the best and has got a better A4 operating system. This operating system is not provided by any other phone system and so the preferred of the phone is the Iphone 4.
    In The Absence Of Light
    Darkness Prevail's

Re: Best Choices Of the Three Phones N900, iPhone 4 Or Blackberry Bold

The apple iPhone 4 is the best of the designs and also has a best engineered glass that provide you a sleek look and the display of the phone is Retina display, the alloy that is used for the Band is of Stainless steel and also has got a better display band. The main feature of this phone is about the A4 processor that is the Apple own made Operating System, that performs complex jobs easily and allows multi-process working.
    "Me fail English!? That unpossible!"