Thread: Apple Macbook pro: How to use Office Project?

Apple Macbook pro: How to use Office Project?

Hello
    I am a school student and recently bought a Apple Mac Book pro which is compatible with the Apple Mac OSX. I usually use this for my study purpose like the assignment and the projects and also for the other study materials. I checked online, and found that it will allow all the Microsoft Office applications like the Microsoft Office Project Standard 2007. I am willing to use this for the project purpose for my study. But have no such idea to how to run the applications? Is there any requirement to run the program in my Apple Laptop? Any other information about the Microsoft Project will be appreciated…

Re: Apple Macbook pro: How to use Office Project?

The Microsoft Project is introduced by the Microsoft which is also known as MSP or the windows project, this is a kind of the project management application which is used for the making the project in different topics. Which is used to design to assist the managers those are using the application for the development of the plans and the resources of the project. It will also allow you to track the progress of the project, it manage the budget of the project. It designed with the some of the critical path programs. It provides a special type of the methodology which is named as “event chain methodology”. I think that the application will be very much useful for the projects for that you are planning to install in your Apple laptop.