Thread: Dell Laptop - Studio 17 vs Vostro 1720

Dell Laptop - Studio 17 vs Vostro 1720

After searching the laptop on Dell's laptop for about one week, now i am stuck on two laptops. I am a professional DJ and obviously i am gonna use this laptop for my Djing, music storage, creating graphics for my albums etc etc. So can you guys suggest me proper laptop from Dell Studio 17 & Vostro 1720. Which would be better for me to buy?

Re: Dell Laptop - Studio 17 vs Vostro 1720

On Dell Studio 17, The hull is a very nice solid feel . The keyboard is full and has a numeric keypad on the right . The positioning of the keys is the same as on a keyboard " classic " desktop . No buttons trimmed . Between the speakers and the keyboard , Dell has positioned a few touch multimedia keys . Backlit in white, they give the possibility to play on the level of sound, playback and eject the CD / DVD. I think this would be perfect for you.

Studio 17 is a good laptop PC , Choice of Color and texture. It took my graphics card than ATI option for games , this option can and dear to my opinion . As soon as have my options the price of PCs exploded, I took the call are not Bluetooth because of that, it does not come home in my budget. The bugs start times, black DOS screen with a memory error. It has standard numeric keypad , and touch-sensitive buttons . And quality HD screens in height. Overall a good PC.

Whether you coffee in the hall of an airport or in the boardroom of a client, the Vostro laptops help you work faster in peace. Your business is never interrupted due to the long battery autonomy, wireless broadband connections and the battery service life extension offered by Dell. The video conferencing solution Dell Video Chat option and easy to use webcam and microphone integrated digital promote direct contact with customers , partners and colleagues and help you reduce your costs , increase productivity and expand your sphere of communication.