Thread: Ipod touch vs Laptop vs Netbook

Ipod touch vs Laptop vs Netbook

I am a student, and very interested on the new electronic devices, and want to buy any one between ipod or laptop or Netbook. Though after few months I going to admit on college so, a laptop/ Netbook will be very essential for my studies . ipod because my older one is not working well. But have to choose any one of the three. So can’t decided for which 1 I should go. Also having no idea about these devices. Help me to decide.

Re: Ipod touch vs Laptop vs Netbook

I would like to suggest you go for only laptop or ipod, don’t for netbook. A laptop will help you to work on your sheets, projects, Internet surfing by using wifi in your college(if they provide). When you go for a laptop, the wifi connection will be stronger though you are direct connected with Internet over a distance. Where as ipod only used for listening songs.

While you are outside, there is no need of carry laptop, instead of your ipod. Because if you are like somewhere and wants to connect with the Internet or wifi, but there is no source to make a Internet connection. Where an ipod is a good option to pass the time, at that moment you can listen songs, for that no source is required.

I have both Laptop and also an ipod, and would say you for ipod, If you are go outside you can get on the Internet everywhere, you can access Facebook,your mail ID,google etc. But you face problem if you don’t found any wifi connection for accessing these. Then you can took your ipod everywhere with out any connection required.