Thread: Synchronize notes to Mac

Synchronize notes to Mac

The thing I am searching for the is to forward for synchronizing Notes to Mac. The thing is that I am able to see the check box in the iTunes and has not received any errors at the time of synchronizing. I want to know that what are the things that should be synchronized and which are the application on Mac can provide the new home for the iPhone notes. I will be waiting for the related reply.

Re: Synchronize notes to Mac

I am also having the similar problem but also have a small solution for that may be that can be helpful. It synchronizes with notes that are in the mail.app. But the problem is that my notes are not appearing in Mail. The thing is that it is not really used notes in the mail before as no real need to do. I want to click on notes in the title bar and get an empty yellow pad. I also want to know how can see the existing note.

Well I am not an expert to this but I have a solution for your problem. For the solution of your problem you just need to check the side bar there is bit with the drop down triangle. You have to expand the triangle and then you will be able to see the reminders bit that will be having the drop down triangle. You just need to expand the triangle and you will be able to see the to do and notes. I am sure that it will solve your problem.

Thank you for the reply, but I need help for my another problem. My office is equipped Lotus Notes mail, calendar and address book. Currently I own a Sony Ericsson P910i I fully synchronized with Lotus Notes via my PC on the 3 core functions (mail, calendar and address book). I wanted to get the iPhone, Aynat IBM (Lotus Notes) would implement this synchronization.