Thread: Iphone 4 MobileMe

Iphone 4 MobileMe

I am looking forward to purchase a new iphone 4 for my self. Since i ma bored of my cell phone after using it for about a year. In have heard a lot about the MobileMe. Since i have never used an apple product ever before and hence i am not able to understand the MobileMe service for iPhone 4. is this feature available for iPhone 4 or not. please elaborate on this.

Re: Iphone 4 MobileMe

With MobileMe you can synchronize e-mails, contacts and appointments. Here, users get a new e-mail address. The service also syncs bookmarks in the Safari browser, it provides an online hard drive and a web gallery for photos ready and it allows to find and lock a lost iPhone or iPad. Similar features also offer the BlackBerry Enterprise service of the Canadian company RIM , which has for some time already in a free version there is, in which not all the typical "features are included.
    "Me fail English!? That unpossible!"

This MobileMe application will help you to find your lost iPhone or iPad, You just need to install this free application on any other iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. Sign in to your account MobileMe, to see the location of your lost device on the map, display a message on it or get it to play sound. You can remotely lock the device to prevent leakage of confidential data, or even completely erase the memory if you do not believe in the possibility of returning the device.
    Last edited by Pugsly; 26-06-2010 at 11:50 PM.