Thread: iPad stylus available at retail stores

iPad stylus available at retail stores

After using the apple Ipad for about two months i now have the feeling that the apple iPad should have a stylus since sometimes i need it badly for taking some notes since i am not good at typing. So Now i am looking for a new stylus are there stylus available for the ipad. Also tell me if the stylus are available at all the retail stores or not.

Re: iPad stylus available at retail stores

Yes for sure you can purchase the ipad stylus from all the retail store nearby you these styli are nowadays available on all retail store for using with the apple iPad. Also you will not have to worry about the same you will not have to purchase it online you can also take help from the apple website which can suggest the suitable styli for you according to your usage.

I have not heard of such news i think you will have to order it online since when i last visited the apple store there wee not stylus displayed. So i think they are not yet providing or selling the ipad stylus.
    Hence i will suggest you to buy it online either from the ebay or any website that sells this product.

So far an ipad stylus is concerned you can surely purchase it from the apple store near your place.

But it is not displayed in the apple store that's why you will have to ask for the same and they will provide you the different stylus from there magical room at the back of the store.

Do ask for the stylus will help you to improve the usage of the ipad.

The experience of drawing with fingers on the big screen iPad is satisfactory, but the thickness of the fingers can sometimes hamper the drawings for accuracy. After the tip of the stylus to homemade iPad , a good find drawings for accuracy, here's the Pogo Sketch. Purchase the pogo sketch it is the best.