Thread: Unable to transfer pictures from nokia n70 to computer

Unable to transfer pictures from nokia n70 to computer

Hi friends,
    I have recently bought a new mobile phone i.e "Nokia N70" and i am completely new to this phone. This is my first phone and i don't know how to use my mobile with my computer. I want to use my mobile with the computer to transfer my photos and some videos. I don't know how to transfer the data from my computer to the mobile. I have a cd which i got with the mobile and some kind of wire which is called usb. Please tell me how to transfer data from my phone to the computer.

Re: Unable to transfer pictures from nokia n70 to computer

You can connect your mobile phone with the computer with the help of Nokia PC suite which helps you to connect you with the phone and transfer the data. You can install it from the given cd in that you will find a software called nokia pc suite or you can it from the Nokia Suites site.
    It offers you to,
    1. To synchronize the calendar and contact entries
    2. You can transfer images and music easily
    3. You can use your phone as a modem for your PC for browsing internet.
    4. You can do the back up fo your phone files.

You can use "Nokia Photos" which is a free PC software, with the help of this you can manage all your photos and videos. It is specially designed to work with Nseries mobiles. It can be used to transfer, edit, organize and share all the pictures and videos which you take with your mobile phones. It can also load your Nseries mobile phone with hundreds of pictures and videos by transferring from your PC. It makes sure that the videos are converted to the right format which can easily play in your Nseries mobile phone.