Thread: I want to buy Element - Wifi Touchscreen china mobile phone

I want to buy Element - Wifi Touchscreen china mobile phone

Actually I am planning to buy Element - Wifi Touchscreen mobile phone. But before buying this mobile phone I want to know the price of this mobile phone and all the other features such as its design, photo slider, about its screen and gravity sensor of this phone. In simple word if I am buying this phone then why should I buy only this phone? One more thing I am a resident of India is this phone is available India or not.

Re: Price of Element - Wifi Touchscreen china mobile phone

First this Element - Wifi Touchscreen Worldphone with QWERTY Keyboard phone was not available in India because of some OEM (Original equipment manufacturer) agreements. But now this phone is available in India for sale and this phone comes at the approximate price of $122.23. So if you are a resident of India you will be able to buy this phone easily.
    In The Absence Of Light
    Darkness Prevail's

Re: Specification of Element - Wifi Touchscreen china mobile phone

Element - Wifi Touchscreen Worldphone with QWERTY Keyboard mobile phone comes with fully functional and efficient designed. This phone comes with all the features a smart phone user needs such as Wi-Fi internet access. User can expand memory of this phone with the use of mini SD slot. Do not forget about the hands free Bluetooth communication. TV tuner card also inbuilt with this phone so that you can watch you favorite shows on this phone. If you planning to buy the new phone then this the phone you need to buy.
    "Me fail English!? That unpossible!"

Re: I want to buy Element - Wifi Touchscreen china mobile phone