Thread: read this to Beware from the Kaspersky Mobile Security 9 from the android market.

read this to Beware from the Kaspersky Mobile Security 9 from the android market.

Hey all, I have some experiences with the Kaspersky Mobile Security from the android market and that I would like to share with you all. I have bought this software because I was using Kaspersky from the starting and I was very happy while using the all the desktop product while they provide and also I was thinking that they are one of the best security companies in the scene . but here after using the Kaspersky Mobile Security 9 from the android market I came to know that it is having so many of the bugs. Fro resolving some of them I have also contacted with the Kaspersky support and after thwart I came to know that Kaspersky Mobile Security 9 from the android market is not supported by the Kaspersky, and still I am having that all problems. I got the most expensive version from their website which was Kaspersky support which is very great. So here I would like to suggest you all that if you but the new Kaspersky Mobile Security 9 from the android market then make sure that you will not get any of the support from the Kaspersky support.

Re: read this to Beware from the Kaspersky Mobile Security 9 from the android market.

Here, in this case I would like to know about the version of the android which you are using and also tell me which model of the which phone you are using with you. And also if possible then try to post me some screenshots with these problems, please I want to know moiré about this topic.

Re: read this to Beware from the Kaspersky Mobile Security 9 from the android market.

Sure, I am having the new HTC Desire which have the following specification:
    • GMS version
    • Kernel Version: 2.6.32.15-gfa401c htc-kernel@and18-2 #1
    • Software Number: 2.29.405.5
    • KMS: KMS9 v9.10.75