Thread: Best camera for Night Photography

Best camera for Night Photography

Hi,
    Which is the best camera for night photography. I am a newbie and learning digital photography. In day it is fine but what about. I had checked out some short range series in Canon. They have night mode option. But the image quality is blurry and not clear. I need a camera that can provide me a limited zooming option but a good image quality. The image must be bright and a bit detailed. Because many camera has a night mode option but they just add some contrast to the image. I want a brightness at the time when I am shooting. Any suggestions would really appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Re: Best camera for Night Photography

Here I am listing you some tips that can help you out to catch a brighter image in night also. Basically many camera are provided with flash. This flash option gives you out a temporary light to get the images brighter. First you have to select a right camera. Do go for additional features. Choose the features which is at the topmost priority. Basically Manual SLR 35mm camera are best for night photo shoots. Then you must have the ability to keep the shutter open and attach a trigger with control aperture and shutter speed. Always use a medium or slow speed film. They produce a high quality images.