Thread: detailed information about the DSLR and macro lenses

detailed information about the DSLR and macro lenses

Hi friends I have currently registered in this forum and this is my first post which I’m posting here. I like photography but regarding about my photography experience I’m new in this field and have little experience about newly launched electronic cameras. Though I know how to use DSLR camera but now I’m going to buy my first electronic digital camera so friend suggest me which will be the best company camera. My first question is about that if I use DSLR directly without attaching it point-n-shooter or a bridge camera first then it will create problem? Another question is I like to capture some macro photography with my new digital camera. So how I can capture this macro photography please suggest me suitable answer friend. And my overall budget is around Rs 40,000/-.

Re: detailed information about the DSLR and macro lenses

I suggest you that you buy Nikon D5100 which has features like it got 16.2 mp with DX format. Which cost around Rs 30,000/- but have less amount to invest in buying macros lenses. So you can also go for the Nikon d3100 which will cost you around Rs 28,000/- and remaining 12000 you spend it on for buying macro lenses in that much amount you will get decent macro lenses.You are saying that you are fresher in this field so I tell you note my one thing that photography passion is very costly.