Poll: Transformers: War for Cybertron vs. Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

Thread: Transformers: War for Cybertron vs. Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

Transformers: War for Cybertron vs. Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

I just started playing Transformers: Fall of Cybertron and I have reached some beginning point of the campaign in this game. I just loved this game and I think that this is the cool game that High Moon Studios has released. I and my friend who are playing this game had a debate where he said that Transformers: War of Cybertron is much better than Transformers: Fall of Cybertron. We discussed the gameplay, graphics and other details of these games. I would like to know the opinion of other people about these games. What do you people think which game out of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron and Transformers: War of Cybertron is much better?

Re: Transformers: War for Cybertron vs. Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

I think that Transformers: Fall of Cybertron is much better than Transformers: War of Cybertron when it comes to the game design. The maps and the areas that are designed for this game are much larger and open ended than that in Transformers: War of Cybertron. The maps in the Transformers: Fall of Cybertron consists of more varieties of structures that fulfill various purposes. Also the open spaced maps help us to have flight features for transformers.

Also the areas are designed much larger which needs us to do more exploration. Also various elements that are added in the map give much better effect of being on Cybertron in Transformers: Fall of Cybertron than that in Transformers: War of Cybertron.