Poll: Which game is better, Quantum Conundrum or Portal?

Thread: Quantum Conundrum vs. Portal game

Quantum Conundrum vs. Portal game

I started playing Quantum Conundrum and I have completed some puzzles from the beginning levels of the game. After playing this game, I realized that this is similar to Portal except for the fact that Portal has two portals that we need to use and in Quantum Conundrum we have to travel between multiple dimensions to solve the puzzles. After reading on internet that the person behind the development of Portal is the same person who is part of the team which made Quantum Conundrum. The name of the person is Kim Swift. Portal and Quantum Conundrum are two such games, that we can make comparisons between them. So I would like to know from the people who have played Quantum Conundrum till the further levels, what they think about Quantum Conundrum and Portal?

Re: Quantum Conundrum vs. Portal game