Thread: Need suggestion on Overclocking Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 Ti SLI

Need suggestion on Overclocking Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 Ti SLI

hi guys

I need help on this I have two Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 Ti SLI that I need to overclock but I am new in this and I have no idea about the overclocking and certainly don’t know to overclock Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 Ti SLI but I have done some experiment with the application name use MSI afterburner,. I need to know how much I have to Overclock it to get some noticeable difference. What should be the max temp that is safe to achieve and run . what is the best software for Overclocking , well increasing the memory clock increase the FPS and finally I need to know that dose the 65 % fan speed cap part of the software or the card. Is there anyone here can help me on this I will be really appreciating that

Thanks in advance

Re: Need suggestion on Overclocking Nvidia GeForce GTX 560 Ti SLI