Thread: Configuring a second PC for gaming

Configuring a second PC for gaming

I am currently looking for the second PC with the less cost of the devices that I made in my last computer. I am a student, so I can’t think for the high cost expansion on my new computer. I had the specification on my earlier computer as the 1GB RAM with the 160GB hard disk space with the NVIDIA graphic card along with that the wifi internet service. This configuration gives me nice performance with all the hard ware devices. So now I also am willing for the same good experience with the same experience. So any one suggest me, how to configure the machine with the good specification also with the overlooking facility in the computer? I mainly wish to perform the gaming facility in the computer. So any suggestion on this issue will be appreciated….

Re: Configuring a second PC for gaming

Regarding the overlooking facility in the computer that you are planning for the gaming purpose, I recommend you to go for the Antec 300, I am using this one this it is a good cooling facility with a very cheapest rate. It provides you the good airflow facility for the overlooking technique; it designed with the two fan in the front of the chassis of the machine. Or there are so many PSU are available in the market for the overclocking in the computer, it is very essential for the gaming machine.