Thread: Why my Windows folder shows 365GB of total space in Windows 7

Why my Windows folder shows 365GB of total space in Windows 7

I am not much aware of all technical aspects and also I am not an expert in other computer related things. I am having a windows 7 system at my home from past few months, it’s really working great. I haven’t faced any major or minor issues within this system. I always had a smooth access to all this programs and software. As I already mentioned that I am not a computer expert so therefore I always keep on experimenting with some of the other programs existing into the system. I have a habit of researching a lot with my machine and therefore every time I come across a new program or software, I try it out without thinking of its negative and positive aspects. Anyways I like doing such things as I get to learn lot of things from it.