I have checked out that my system restore in turned on in my local drive D. when I restore the system then both the drives is restored. I want to turn this off. If I clear all the restore points then will it affect the recovery point that installed at the time of purchase? The main reason is that I want memory space. My D drive seems to be full. I donít know which one to restore drive C or D. Please help me to solve these issue?