Thread: What are top P2P Software for mac?

What are top P2P Software for mac?

I was using PC from when I started using internet and recently have started using the Macs. This is really good but as I am new to this so I have less knowledge about the softwares of this. So I want to request all of you to post some best P2P Software that can be used with the mac. I wish that I will have some quick replies on this.

Re: What are top P2P Software for mac?

For me, I am making use of the Limewire and BitTorrent for p2p and I can tell you that transmission is really great with these. It requires 10 to 20 $ for registration but I think that this is not too much if you are uploading that much.

uTorrent is the best for mac. The big difference between BitTorrent and other filesharing most exchanges is that there are for each file a separate, temporary peer-to-peer network. The user is running download is totally secure. Just click here to download that on your computer. I hope that this will be helpful for you.

Vuze Azureus is also good to be consider for this purpose. Azureus Vuze is available three interfaces you can select:
    • Vuze: An interface for navigating multimedia portal Vuze. It is recommended for beginner because it is the simplest of all.
    • Vuze Advanced: Use the classic interface but also to navigate. This interface is monitored and displayed many more options. It is also tricky for beginners.
    • Classic Interface: It does not load the navigation part of the Vuze media portal which is an advantage. From this interface you can control and view and many more options.

Quote Originally Posted by Bhadran View Post
    Vuze Azureus is also good to be consider for this purpose. Azureus Vuze is available three interfaces you can select:
    • Vuze: An interface for navigating multimedia portal Vuze. It is recommended for beginner because it is the simplest of all.