Thread: How to log IP address on the Windows 7 command prompt

How to log IP address on the Windows 7 command prompt

News came to mind is that I was not able to log in the IP address on the Windows 7 command prompt. And I was wondering that in windows 7 by typing the netstat >stats.txt at the default. I have a question that can I access more than one user account at a time as an administrator. So I think that can I use this by using cd "administrator” I get the error that the “access id denied” this message appears when I am an administrator. I have tried this using the “default user and “access denied". I was also having the malware problem in the computer but now I solved the problem by just Zemana Anti-Logger 1.9.2.510 and this antivirus deleted various ssl "sniffs" as well as the key logger. Please help me in solving the problem. Thanking all in advanced for helping me.

Re: How to log IP address on the Windows 7 command prompt

I think that the problem is with the WSAEACCES 10013 this is the permission denied application. I think that this will make the access to the socket in the way of the forbidden and it is having the permission of the access. An example is like the if you are using the Broadcast address and it should be for the sendto and it should be without the permission of the broadcast and this will help of being using the setsockopt (SO_BROADCAST). I hope that this will help you to solve the problem.