Thread: What are the factors that make Mac Better?

What are the factors that make Mac Better?

Hi all, I am new to the operating systems and so do not know much about this. I have heard that Macs are to be the Cadillac for the computers. Is this the fact? Can you all can tell me the factors that can make Mac operating system. There is no special reason for this question. I just wanted to know that people think about this. So if you have anything to share for this then please let me know about that. Thank you so much in advance for your replies.

Re: What are the factors that make Mac Better?

My opinion to this might be deferent from as compared to other users. As much as the OS precedes windows is a little further customizable as well as configurable. But if we talk about the OS/X then I can say you that it is bit lighter. Neither creates a vast dissimilarity. Actually it is all private preference. You can do just regarding everything on any system, although Windows has additional software as well as games designed for it for understandable reasons.