Thread: Need a Personalized Training on Windows 7

Need a Personalized Training on Windows 7

Hi I am a newbie to the world of computer. Yesterday I got my first Dell laptop which is running Windows 7 Operating System in it. I don’t have any knowledge about what Windows 7 exactly is, how does it works, what are the different features of Windows 7. I wish to know more about the Windows 7 Operating System. So I was planning to get Personalized training on Windows 7. So does any1 of you know where I can find personalized training for Windows 7? Please help me.

Re: Need a Personalized Training on Windows 7

You really don’t need a personalized training to learn more about Windows 7. As the User Interface of Windows 7 is very friendly and simple, you will easily be able to guide yourself while you are using your windows 7. Microsoft provides you with Help and Support Center, where you can explore you’re your doubts. Select Help and Support center option from the Start menu, which is on the bottom-left part of your screen. If you have any query related to Windows 7 and you need an answer about it, you can type your query on the Search Help box and hit the enter button. You will get all the related information about the question you just hit on. You can also click on any of the below links and explore more about the windows 7:
    • How to Get Started with Your Computer
    • Learn about Windows
    • Browse Help Topics

My younger brother also wanted to get personalized training on Windows 7, so I had suggested him to browse about the same on Internet and get an appointment from any of the trainer which suits his choice. I would recommend you the same. Search for Personalized Training on Windows 7 near to your place and fix your appointment for the same. You can take help from any professional who has got a good knowledge about the topic. Just search for them, and get yourself trained.