I have 15 computers accessing a win2003 server on the same network. Up to now they have used the same win2003 server login account, user/user.
I want to give each machine a user account which I have already created on the win2003 server.
But when i disable the previous user/user account and then go to the network computer and try to log into the server via Networks Places -> Server, Im giving a warning that that user account has been disabled. But at no time am I promoted to log into the server with a different user account!