Thread: How to run and execute .exe file in Suse Linux Enterprise 11?

How to run and execute .exe file in Suse Linux Enterprise 11?

Hello friends. Greetings to all of you. I hope that you all have been doing well. Basically, I am new to linux and do not have much idea about it, hence thought to ask some experienced people out her. Basically, the thing is that can somebody let me know how to run and execute .exe file in Suse Linux Enterprise 11? I am hoping to see some good replies. Thanks in advance for the help as I really appreciate it on a very high note. Take Care.

Re: How to run and execute .exe file in Suse Linux Enterprise 11?

You may be able to run it using wine, depending on what the exe file is. Wine gives permission you to run Windows software on supplementary operating systems. With Wine, you are able to install and run these applications merely similar to Windows. Wine is even now below active development. Not each program works up till now, on the other hand there are before now numerous million people making use of Wine in order to run their software.

Hey companion, I would like to tell you that numerous Wine Binary downloads are available on the internet. CrossOver is a refined adaptation of Wine supplied by CodeWeavers. CrossOver creates it easier to employ Wine and CodeWeavers offers brilliant practical maintenance to its users. Each and every procurement of CrossOver are used to unswervingly fund the developers working on Wine. Consequently CrossOver is mutually a enormous technique to get hold up in using Wine and to hold the Wine Project.