Thread: Can anyone help me out??

Can anyone help me out??

Hi all,
    I am a college student. I need to make projects on different topics. For this I use different sites to collect useful information related to topics. But it is time consuming. It takes time to open different pages and take a look on the content. That’s why I am looking for a tool, which will work faster than others. Any help from anyone will really helpful to me.
    Thanks a lot!!

Why using tools rather than reading the topics? It is always good to read contents & them oragnize the way you want it to be.

Re:Can anyone help me out??

Hi,
    Buddy, it’s very important for every student to make his project presentable. For this you need good information. As a student you have to utilize your time too. I would like to suggest you a quick browser add-on, with the help of it you can easily see the content of a new page without leaving the old one. With the help of it you can utilize your time in a better way. You can easily download this free browser tool from here.
    Hope my suggestion will help you!!
    Good luck!

Re: Can anyone help me out??

Read those topics instead of using tools

How to Access the Web pages faster

Hey David I have cool solution to your requirement which will help you to access web pages faster.

Speed Browsing by Turning Off Graphics in Internet Explorer
    Graphics are important to Web pages, but they also take time to download if you're online. You can turn them off to speed your Internet browsing.

To disable graphics in Internet Explorer:
    1. On the Tools menu, click Internet Options.
    2. In the Internet Options dialog box, click the Advanced tab.
    3. In the Settings box, scroll down to the Multimedia section. Clear the following boxes.
      • Play animations in Web pages
      • Play sounds in Web pages
      • Play videos in Web pages
      • Show pictures

4. Click Apply.

Browse Offline By Saving Web Pages on Your Computer