Thread: Mumbai Local Train Time Table Schedule

Mumbai Local Train Time Table Schedule

hi guys

I am new in Mumbai and I am searching for Mumbai local trains time table. Can anyone suggest me about local Mumbai Railways time table
    thanks

It will be best for you if you vist your nearest Mumbai Local train station and enquire about it. Because there are so many routes and to give you all the time table for that is not possible. So, the best way to can get the timetable is to visit your nearest Local train station.
    YOUR LOVING BABLOO

Yogesh Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by Amol21 View Post
    hi guys

I am new in Mumbai and I am searching for Mumbai local trains time table. Can anyone suggest me about local Mumbai Railways time table.
    thanks
    Welcome to Mumbai buddy
    The best way to find local trains time table is at Railway stations' book-stalls. You will get a complete Western, Central, Harbour lines time-table with exact schedule for each and every train with their arrival & departure time at every stations (+ additional details) at book-stallts of some main stations (like Dadar, Andheri, Thane... etc.) You can also get Express & Passenger trains time-table there.

Check out the latest 2008 Train Time-Table to all the routes given in the map below, and it has long distance trains too.

informmumbai Guest

Re: Mumbai Local Train Time Table Schedule

Hey checkout this mobile version of local train timetable, free trial available..
    Its the UPDATED till date version.Also attaching the file as i resently registered and purchased as like the trial..

Also posted other details in yesterdays post, if you can search..
    Attached Files Attached Files

Welcome Amol!,
    Various Train Schedule Books available in the book stalls at railway stations as suggested by Yogesh also.

hi plz send me key for latest time table
    navidbadan@yahoo.com

Quote Originally Posted by navid_badan View Post
    hi plz send me key for latest time table