Thread: What Is a Computer Source Code?

What Is a Computer Source Code?

Hello everyone! First of all I would like to let you know that I am very new to internet and my question will be very simple for you all. I would be happy if you experts would give reply to my question. My question is what is a Computer Source Code? And what is it required for. I am waiting for my reply.

Re: What Is a Computer Source Code?

A computer origin code is essentially programming or equipment programmer's dialect that describes the way in which the customized material is intended to work. It is a composed illustration of what a computers or system is supposed to do.

A Computer origin or source code is composed headings (computer modifying codes) that might be comprehended and deciphered by the PC and, if significant, changed over into double code. Computer source code is the cause that software or the hardware products and tells it what to do, but subsequent to the guidelines are composed in an exceptional customizing dialect; it is less demanding for a programmer to keep in touch with it.

HTML, case in point, is a structure of Computer source code utilized for some site pages. In the event that you see a HTML origin page, you would see something like:
    < img src = website here > < / img >
    This composed origin code educates the net browser to go and get the picture from the named area and presentation it in that spot.

Computer source code can go with the twofold code i.e. the binary code framework utilized by computers, so that the composed origin code can tell the machine what to do. Binary code comprises of just zeros and ones arranged in particular successions that stand for distinctive requests as the machine peruses them. The proposed requests, basically, tell the computer what to do.