Thread: Basics of "Diversified Equity Funds"

Basics of "Diversified Equity Funds"

I am a MBA student, doing the finance and marketing specialization. I get a project on the topic “Diversified Equity Funds”. For the information I followed the different books form my college library but these are not getting me sufficient content to complete my project, so now imam here to collect some of the information about this topic, which will help me to complete the project, I have a very less time to complete this. Any input about this topic will be appreciated…

Re: Basics of "Diversified Equity Funds"

The Equity fund is the only one of the finest and old process of funding in mutual fund. Technically we can say that the mutual fund gives the return of more than 50% for the total investment, in equity fund and other equity shares. This is mostly used in the schemes like the sector schemes, tax saving schemes, growth schemes and with the other primary equity share schemes. As per mu knowledge the Diversified Equity is works with the diversify of portfolio of any mutual fund firm. This returns in a high order for the long-term horizon according to the period of the equity shares. It depend on the fluctuation of the share market with the, with the shares those are invested by the shareholders. If the price of the share is high in the share market, then the return of the investment will be high and if the price is low then return of the investment which is made by the shareholder will be decreases.