Thread: Banking process in India

Banking process in India

I am a graduate fresher and deciding to go for the banking job after completing the MBA, I like the banking sector, which is only one of the sectors with the growing process. But for get the job in banking field, I have to gain a lot of information regarding the banking processes and the other processes which are related with the bank. I am going through some of the banking process book, which I collect from the college library. Also like to share some information here with someone, so will be pleased to everyone who will give any information about the banking processes. What is the major parts of Indian banking system?

Re: Banking process in India

The commercial bank in India are playing a major participation in Indian financial system, to know and understand the basic information sand the principles about this there are so many financial institutions are present in India, those are provide the information regarding the leading terms those are used in the financial process, also the investment, process of specialized financial and the development of banks in state level. So in current trend the main role of a bank is to save you income by choosing any one from different process. Banking service provide different offers and techniques which is for attracting customers to get so much growth in the investment process.