Thread: Information on "principles of management"

Information on "principles of management"

I am a management student, just completed my graduation final semester exam and now looking for some of the additional information’s which will helpful for me regarding my study and the other’s those are related with my study. After the few months I will go for some projects, though the topic is selected still now, it will depend on my team members, select the topic by making a proper discussion between us. I am here to looking for some information’s about Principles of Management. So is there any one give me some information about this topic. Any input of this will be appreciated. Thank you in advance

Re: Information on "principles of management"

As per my knowledge the “Principles of Management” is termed as interesting and understandable manner of the Indian management system. This is the main part of the present management history and a theory for the future use of the management system in different fields. Most of the students or professional are applying for learning the concept of current management system. The objective of the management will be help to identify several areas of a student or a professional skill, for gain the goal in their professional or student life. In all the sub-ordinates of life should apply the management skill what they gain during which they tried to apply in different field of the profession life. The principal of management is the works in the main frame of the organizational sectors.