Thread: Advantages of mutual funds and their concepts

Advantages of mutual funds and their concepts

Hey I started trading business 1 years ago and I got good profit through my business. Now, I want to invest my some amount of capital(money) in mutual funds. I want to know the concept of mutual fund? What actually a mutual fund? How it work? What are their advantages I would get in investing my money in a mutual fund company? Can you help out in this process? I want to know how this work in my business?

Re: Advantages of mutual funds and their concepts

Mutual fund is an assurance that pool money from a group of investors (allocation general financial goals) and invest the money thus collect into gain classes that match the stated investment objectives of the plan. Since the stated investment objective of a mutual fund plan usually forms the basis for an investor's decision to add money to the pool, a mutual fund can not diverge from its stated objectives at any point of time.
    Each Mutual Fund is maintain by a fund manager, who using his investment organization skills and essential research works ensure much better return than what an investor can manage on his own. The capital approval and other income earn from these savings are passed on to the investor (also known as unit holders) in amount of the number of units they own.