Thread: What security risks are involved on using apps in Android Phone?

What security risks are involved on using apps in Android Phone?

As with this latest technology and most of us using Android Phone, there comes a number of threats which are not recognized to. Most of us try with downloading recent apps which are not concerned to the security threat involved. So there can be a possibility that our android device could be affected with some threats, I am an regular android player and like to play and experiment on most of the apps released recently, I though first of all make sure about the security level , but as a end user , how come I know which app is causing changes and interpreting with my device. I am not a software developer and not have enough time for all investigations. But just wanted to look over security programs which will keep my device intact with maximum protection. As my title suggests , I am also looking for some information which will be helpful while using apps on my android device. So could you provide me the same.

Re: What security risks are involved on using apps in Android Phone?