Thread: How to move files from MyShare to OpenShare on Lacie Network Space 2

How to move files from MyShare to OpenShare on Lacie Network Space 2

I have been making use of Lacie Network Space 2 as it provides a combust and robust functionality to store my files in any secured manner. I am using this technology since last month and don’t have enough hands on exposure. So you can say that I am completely new to this file sharing optimism. But , as I encountered some issues with my file system, I just thought , an hard reset will act positively . so made an hard rest and all I was with some mess around as I have stored my major and important files in OpenShare and for what reason , I don’t know , they all moved to a folder in MyShare. But what I found something amazing was as when I made some attempts to retrieve those files back from MyShare to OpenShare, they don’t seem to take any action. So I was unable to move them back to my previous destination. I also tried with copying files to my OpenShare , but I was not able to do so. So are you guys knowing what would be wrong. What was wrong is not important to me, but I just need to move my files back to Openshare. Don’t you think this is ridiculous. Have anyone of you faced this situation earlier.

Re: How to move files from MyShare to OpenShare on Lacie Network Space 2