Thread: Unable to see norton toolbar on internet security 2011

Unable to see norton toolbar on internet security 2011

Hello friends. How are you all. Well, stuck up somewhere. It will be really nice if someone can help me out. The thing is that I have installed internet security 2011 nevertheless I am Unable to see norton toolbar on internet security 2011. Now, I do not how can I get it run. I am new to computers and do not know what to do. Guys, please help me out with this. Your replies are really appreciated on a very high note. Thanks in advance. Take Care.

Re: Unable to see norton toolbar on internet security 2011

Hey mate. I am fine. I would like to advise you that whenever you query such kind of things, just keep in mind to give the complete information of the things. I would like to hear from your end the Web browser that you are using. Is it Internet Explorer or Firefox? Also, the version matters a lot? I would like to bring to your notice that the Norton Toolbar does not work on 64-bit version of Internet Explorer. If you use Internet Explorer 32-bit or Firefox, just be confirmed that Norton Toolbar is enabled . I hope my piece of information helps you.

Hey buddy, I will let you know the procedure of enabling the Norton Toolbar. Just Start your Web browser. Go to View menu, click Toolbars, and then you will be required to click Norton Toolbar .Following it, again your Web browser. In any case, you are making use of internet explorer 9, just be confirmed that you require to click the blank space on top, and then enable the Norton Toolbar.I guess this is fairly easy and you should not get stuck up anywhere.