Thread: Unable to monitor User PCs and Laptops in network

Unable to monitor User PCs and Laptops in network

I am a network administrator and currently I controlled the overall network. There is near about 15 laptop and PC’s present in this network. Yesterday when I try to view the desktop information of the client computer then it gives the error message and I never able to solve this trouble. In that time I want to install windows vista onto that client computer but the network doesn’t give the computer status. I need to solve this trouble. Any type of help will be appreciates.

Re: Unable to monitor User PCs and Laptops in network

You are the system administrator of the network and you have the rights to see the status of the network. You can be able to check the number of client computer and laptop present in the network. If you check this then you can realized that the actual status of the system. Then you need to connect the specific computer to laptop which is not present in the network. Then use the previous networking technique to attach the unconnected laptop or computer to the system. It helps you to remove the trouble and then use desktop viewer software for saw the client computer desktop.

There could be possibility that the connected client computer OS is not works very well and hence you need to reconnect it to the network. Then you need to remove the cables and connectivity terminals of the computer and then, install the fresh copy of vista on it. It helps you to remove the all presented virus on this client computer. Then connect this client computer to the network. Use the same technique for connecting the computer. Then install the software to take desktop screen shots. It helps you to solve the trouble.