Thread: TCP Optimizer for beginners

TCP Optimizer for beginners

I require some information about TCP optimizer because I am fresher I mean I am completely new in this. I just want to know that what is TCP Optimizer how its work and also some requirement which I useful to know TCP Optimizer very well. Any information about TCP Optimizer must accept and I must give the vote of thanks for any incoming information.

Re: TCP Optimizer for beginners

The TCP Optimizer is a free, simple Windows program which offers an instinctive interface for tuning and optimizing your Internet connection. There is no installation necessary, just download and run. The program can abet both the beginner and the superior user in tweaking linked TCP/IP parameters in the Windows Registry, creation it simple to tune your system to the type of Internet connection used. The tool uses advanced algorithms, and the bandwidth impediment product to find the top TCP Window for your precise connection speed. It offers for simple tuning of all associated TCP/IP parameters, such as MTU, RWIN, and even advanced ones like QoS and ToS prioritization. The program works with all present versions of Windows, and contains extra tools, such as testing average latency over multiple hosts, and finding the major probable packet size that is MTU.

The TCP Optimizer is a program intended to offer a simple, innate interface for tuning TCP and IP associated parameters in the Windows Registry. It takes into account all correlated RFCs, the Microsoft TCP/IP accomplishment peculiarities confirms all Registry locations for the similar TCP/IP parameters, just ads the essential Registry parameters, and in general aids in making the entire tweaking for speed experience a breeze.