Thread: Is AMD FX-6100 processor is so bad?

Is AMD FX-6100 processor is so bad?

Recently I hear something about the AMD FX-6100, and this is so bad as the so many of its users are saying. So for that reason I came here to know about this topic, so can anyone suggest me that why AMD FX-6100 is so bad? Here I know that the AMD have not made the product last year but and I am very sure that will be equal to the next generation of CPU which is Phenom ii. I am not sure that why the so many of the people are facing this problem with the new AMD FX-6100, I hope that this will be due to the some drivers. I am not sure about this so please suggest me here about this.

Re: Is AMD FX-6100 processor is so bad?

I am new to this problem but here I can say that this problem was due to only scheduler which was not good and also the pipe line was not very short. But here I am to sure about the CPU arch but still I can also say that there are so may problem related with this AMD FX-6100.

However, I think that if there is so many of the problems related with this processor then I thinks that there is no need to release this CPU. In addition, I can say that they have also tested this processor before they were going to release this one, and they know that how close it performs to Phenom ii. In addition, if they know about this all things then why they release this one? It does not make sense over here. Here I think that they have release this processor only because of gaining the money form users.