Thread: Some features of Intel I3 processers

Some features of Intel I3 processers

Hey friends out there I am a newbie in the world of computing that is why I may sound like a kid, but really I wanted to get some helpful information about the features of i3 processers. Please share if you have some.

Re: Some features of Intel I3 processers

Ok do u have bought the new Intel i3 processers since you look excited as well to know the features. Here are some great new features of the Intel i3 core processers
    1. It’s an entry level processer in the field of new Core processers.
    2. It has 2-4 cores that more than the older processer called dual core.
    3. Another good thing is that it has a feature called Hyper threading which makes it easier to utilize the processes faster.

The Core i3-3xxM processors are made on the concept of Arrandle, the mobile version of the Clarkdale desktop processor. They are alike to the Core i5-4xx sequence except operates at lesser clock speed and without Turbo Boost as specified to an Intel they don’t sustain Error Correction Code memory.

The presentation is supposed to exist amid 2.5 and 2.6 GHZ Core 2 Duo which were measured the best in preceding year and is due to the able Hyper Threading function and the incorporated memory control. The smart cache available is 3MB and bus/core ratio is approximately 18. individual of the most important features integrated on the Intel core i3-370M is incorporated graphics card known as GMA HD and the recall manager together of which are on divided which are manufactured in 45nm where as this CPU is previously manufactured at lithography of 32 nm processes.